And the winners are…

The winners of the Women’s World Cup 2011 Betting Game are:

  1. Dorie_tries_soccer Germany
  2. Mravenec Czech Republic
  3. Lolly_shock Germany
  4. isitworthy Portugal
  5. hainss Germany
  6. DariVTR Argentina
  7. jonas4656Switzerland
  8. anthonynho France
  9. britrock USA
  10. Xipho Germany

We hope you had some fun with betting and like to congratulate all winners. Dorie_tries_soccer already got her 3 month supportership in Hattrick and we added the won credits to your accounts.

Thank you for participating.

2 Responses to “And the winners are…”

Comments are currently closed.